Latest Products http://www.greeneryindonesia.com Latest Products 17-11-17 en-us http://www.greeneryindonesia.com Blended Spices http://www.greeneryindonesia.com/blended-spices.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. Botanical Herbs http://www.greeneryindonesia.com/botanical-herbs.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. Whole Spices http://www.greeneryindonesia.com/whole-spices.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. Mahorgany Seeds http://www.greeneryindonesia.com/mahorgany-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Natural growth,falling from the tree after maturity and dry.selling seeds without the wings.Price fob surabaya seaport. Dry Slice Noni Fruits http://www.greeneryindonesia.com/dry-slice-noni-fruits.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Washing with clean water and than cut slice and put in a tray than put in drying oven room until 36hours with temperature 40-45°c. Moringa Oleifera Leaf Powder http://www.greeneryindonesia.com/moringa-oleifera-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Powder form with mesh 200,Water content 5-6%.Bright green colour.Milling and grinding with all stainless steel machine.Drying in oven room.Gurantee 100%pure. packing in aluminium foil bag. Moringa Oleifera Seeds http://www.greeneryindonesia.com/moringa-oleifera-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dry mature seeds from natural tree.Sorting very carefully.colour brown and black. Packing in PE bag 30-35kg.